Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Guitars, Cadillacs, Etc. CD

Dwight Yoakam
Guitars, Cadillacs, Etc. CD


Original 1986 Version


Be the first to review this product



  1. Honky Tonk Man
  2. It Won't Hurt
  3. I'll Be Gone
  4. South Of Cinncinnati
  5. Bury Me (feat. Maria McKee)
  6. Guitars, Cadillacs
  7. Twenty Years
  8. Ring Of Fire
  9. Miner's Prayer
  10. Heartaches By The Number