Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Dwight Live Digital Album Click for larger image

Dwight Live Digital Album

Dwight Yoakam
Dwight Live Digital Album

PLEASE NOTE: This is the Digital version ONLY - You will not receive a physical CD with this product.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately following checkout.

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product



  1. Little Sister
  2. It Only Hurts When I Cry
  3. The Heart That You Own
  4. This Time
  5. Streets Of Bakersfield
  6. Little Ways
  7. Please, Please Baby
  8. Nothing's Changed Here
  9. Lonesome Roads
  10. A Thousand Miles From Nowhere
  11. Wild Ride
  12. Two Doors Down
  13. Fast As You
  14. Long White Cadillac
  15. Miner's Prayer
  16. Rocky Road Blues
  17. Suspicious Minds